My Yoga Art

My Yoga Art

Hi artist,

What made your day today?

Today, an Etsy customer messaged me, asking me to repost a print so that she can purchase it. This made my day!

As an etsy seller, it is shameful to say that I have made 40 sales in the past year and a half, yet every sales makes me scream and jump:) Why?
They are mothers, yoga lovers, daughters, they found my art and loved them.
They would post next to it, they would hand-make frames for it.

Yes, when you love my art and decide to own one of them. It makes my day, because my art is full of love, and every piece has emotions, thoughts, sometimes a story behind it!

Leave a Reply

